鼻部穿刺护理法-千万不要搞错

您想多了解一些有关于配戴鼻饰的护理知识吗?如果你现在就决定穿鼻环,我们希望你能够照顾好自己直到伤口完全愈合。 

有些戴鼻饰者之所以能快速愈合并平安无事,那是因为他们能够在穿鼻环后的几天以及后来的几周内都能坚持按照专家的说明去护理的缘故。但愿你能成功。 

鼻部穿刺护理法-千万不要搞错

谨防病菌感染

当一个人皮肤上有伤口时,无论它是只有针头大小还是外科切口,皮肤上的伤口就是给病毒提供了进入人体的快捷通道。尽管你按照说明去护理,但如果仍有可能出现感染,你是如何辨别的?这里有一些特别的症状需要提醒大家: 

  • 早期症状之一,可能有一点点剧痛,甚至可能看不到一点感染的症状 
  • 在患部周围的皮肤有可能出现红斑或发红的症状,这可能就是一个警示信号。 
  • 流出罕见的分泌物,这也是一种症状。由其是如果分泌物增加或变浓,你就应该多加注意。 
  • 如果从未感染的部位流出一些带有淡淡的血腥味的分泌物是透明清亮的,那么你的患部很有可能受到感染了。如果分泌物变成绿色,灰色或黄色,你还可能会闻到一股难闻的气味。 
  • 如果你出现发烧的症状,而且患部周围的皮肤很有可能会比其他部位的皮肤热,这一定是被感染的迹象。 

如果你认为你穿鼻洞的部位受到感染了,请不要取下鼻饰,而是立即咨询专业的医生或相关的专业人士。如果在没有医生或专业人士的帮助下,你擅自取下鼻饰,感染部位就会有可能出现浓肿,甚至会导致浓汁无法排出的危险。

护理及清洁剂的使用

一旦你穿了鼻环,你应该做的第一件事就是无论何时你想用手触摸患处,你都得首先用肥皂和清水洗手,这是至关重要的。在完全愈合之前,除了你以外,任何人都不允许触摸你的患部。 

有一些消毒方法用在各种伤口和溃疡部位的确是很有效的,但不能用于鼻部穿刺的患处,因为那可能会破坏帮助你的皮肤愈合的新生细包。所以,你要尽量避免使用酒精,含碘软膏,双氧水,洗必泰,甲基化酒精,或茶树油等。如果愈合过程受到破坏,甚至会导致感染。 

相反,用纱布或棉球蘸一些无菌生理盐水或海盐水涂在患处,每天坚持清洗患部这将会对你有很大的帮助。 

瘢痕疙瘩的风险

当患处的伤疤继续增大时,就会出现瘢痕疙瘩。瘢痕疙瘩的特点是平滑的,有光泽的,是凸起的疤痕组织,而且无法除掉它。瘢痕疙瘩有时候还会出现发痒和疼痛的症状。也会有一些增生的疤痕,其特点是有光泽的,表面凸起的疤痕。但它们不会扩展到鼻洞的周围。有一些增生性疤痕可以通过注设可的松注射液达到使其减少的目的。

螺形鼻饰就是有两个小孔点缀的附带式横向镶入鼻洞的一种鼻饰。如果你想使用鼻钉枪而不是用较小的针头刺入鼻部我们反而不推荐。在你想穿戴螺旋式鼻钉之前,我们先给你做大量的思想准备,因为他们容易形成蟹足肿疤痕,也就是我们通常所说的瘢痕疙瘩。

我们推荐使用薰衣草油作为主要的鼻部穿刺护理

许多人喜欢使用薰衣草精油来护理鼻部穿刺,并始终认为它有助于减少疤痕组织并有助于润滑患部防止其绷紧。 

首先,你必须通过使用10滴熏衣草油与15毫升葡萄籽和甜杏仁油混合稀释。然后用棉球或棉签蘸一滴混合稀释物涂在患处,以除去多余的油脂,然后将鼻饰移回原位。

戴着鼻饰睡眠

睡觉之前,你应该用一小片防过敏胶盖住患部,尤其是在鼻翼位置(鼻孔外张开的部分)的。因为,当你睡着时,鼻饰很容易离开原位。

戒烟!

抽烟对鼻穿孔影响很大。它可以抑制免疫系统,并干扰伤口的愈合。据报道吸烟者至少需要数个月的时间才能愈合,特别是通过软骨穿孔。如果您不能戒烟,那么也许你应该考虑是否有必要穿鼻环。

游泳注意事项

如果你喜欢游泳,那就去游吧。但你必须限制在氯化或臭氧处理水的游永时间。如果你喜欢游泳的地方是海洋或自然水道,那就要避免大雨之后去游泳,因为暴雨之后水中含有细菌和寄生虫可能导致感染问题。

预防病毒感染

当伤口正在愈合时,你很容易感染疾病如A型,B型和C型肝炎以及艾滋病毒感染。通过避免可能受感染的人群的液体的接触,包括血液,唾液,汗液,精液,阴道分泌物和体液的接触可以获得相同的保护。因此,鼻穿孔护理,在愈合时期必须保持必要的卫生是非常重要的。

维生素的作用

你可以通过服用额外的维生素C(日服量为2000~3000mg)和锌(日服量为100mg)来促进伤口愈合。研究表明,这些额外的剂量将有助于你的伤口更快地愈合。但你无法从常规的复合维生素中摄取这些剂量。 

您可以在您当地的药店或健康食品店找到合适的产品。如果在你的伤口愈合的过程中,你正在服用任何一种处方药,请咨询专业医生或药剂师,以确定这些补充剂不会与你所服用的药品发生冲突。例如,如果你把维生素和避孕药一起吃,它们就会发上冲突,因此维生素C被认为是干扰避孕药的吸收。

恢复期的鼻部护理

但愿你的伤口只需要在六到十二周内完全愈合。请寻找优质不锈钢材料或金制饰品作为你的鼻饰,满足您的需要。我们不建议你配戴少于十四K金的首饰。 

我们很高兴为您提供独特的富有异国情调的含有22k金的鼻环和鼻钉。它们具有独特的印度风格,甚至你在西方市场上也很难找到。因此提前做好必要的准备可以避免穿鼻洞造成的感染。

鼻部穿刺护理法-千万不要搞错

评论

你有一个很棒的故事吗? 分享它!

[ ? ]

上传图片(可选)[ ? ]

 

Click here to upload more images (optional)

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

  •  submission guidelines.


(You can preview and edit on the next page)

以上文章的主题是:鼻部穿刺护理法-千万不要搞错

A tree is not a project for us; a tree is our life.


Join Us at Facebook!

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

穿越时空看鼻环发展史
鼻部穿刺可能会遇到的问题和对策
鼻部穿刺护理法-千万不要搞错 
鼻部穿刺感染的治疗法 
鼻部穿刺愈合妙方

Nose Piercing Care and You

Looking to know more about nose piercing care? Now that you have made the decision to have your nose pierced, we want you to take the best possible care of your piercing as it heals. 

The people who heal quickly and uneventfully are those who follow instructions for piercing care in the immediate days and weeks afterward, and we want you to be one of them. 


Watch for Bacterial Infections

Whenever a person has any incision into his skin -whether it's a pinprick or a surgical incision- the opening in his skin presents a doorway for bacteria to enter the body.  How will you know if you develop an infection, despite of your nose piercing care?  There are specific symptoms to watch for: 

  • Increased pain is one of the earliest symptoms, even before you can observe other symptoms.

  • Erythema, or redness of the skin around the piercing, is a telltale sign.

  • Discharge beyond the ordinary oozing is symptomatic, especially if it increases or thickens.

  • Discharge of uninfected piercings might be clear with a very slight tinge of blood. Infection has probably set in if it becomes green, gray, or yellow. You might even notice a foul odor.

  • The pierced area might begin to feel warmer than the surrounding skin. If you develop a fever, that's a certain indication.

If you think your piercing is becoming infected, do not remove the jewelry!  You should immediately consult your physician or piercing professional.  If you remove the jewelry without professional help, you run the risk of developing an abscess from pus that is unable to drain.


Nose Piercing Care and Cleaning Agents

Once you've had a piercing done, the first thing you should do whenever you are going to put your hands near it is-wash your hands!  Use soap and water.  And nobody but you should ever touch your piercing, at least until it's completely healed.

There are some antiseptic solutions that work well on many types of wounds and sores, but not on piercings.  They break down the skin even as it's trying to grow new cells that will help you heal.  Avoid alcohol, Betadine, hydrogen peroxide, chlorhexidine, methylated spirit, or tea tree oil.  The interruption in the healing process can even lead to infection.

Instead, use a sterile saline solution or one with sea salts, applied with a gauze pad or cotton ball, to cleanse your piercing daily. 


Risk of Keloid Scarring

Keloidal scars occur when the scar doesn't stop at the site of the piercing.  Keloids are characterized by smooth, shiny, raised scars, and they don't go away.  They are also itchy and painful. 

There are also hypertrophic scars, which are shiny and raised, but they don't grow beyond the boundary of the piercing.  Some hypertrophic scarring can be reduced by cortisone injections.

Give a great deal of thought before you have a helix piercing, because they are prone to keloid scar formation.  A helix piercing is a horizontal piercing that affixes the jewelry with two holes.  Using a piercing gun instead of a smaller needle is also not recommended. 


We Recommend Lavender Oil as Prime Nose Piercing Care

Many people enjoy the use of lavender essential oil as nose piercing care and insist that it reduces scar tissue.  It will lubricate your piercing and prevent its tightening. 

First you must dilute it by blending 10 drops of lavender oil with 15 ml grape seed or sweet almond oil.  Apply a drop to the piercing using a cotton ball or swab, remove excess oil, and then move the jewelry back and forth in the piercing.


Sleeping with a Piercing

Before you go to bed you should cover your piercing with a small piece of hypoallergenic tape, especially those in the alar position (the outer flare of the nostril).  It's very easy to dislodge them while you're asleep.    


Stop Smoking!

Smoking is bad for your piercing.  It suppresses the immune system, which interferes with any kind of healing.  Smokers report at least several months' extra healing time, especially for piercings through cartilage.  If you can't stop smoking, then perhaps you should consider whether to have any piercings. 


Swimming Precautions

If you enjoy swimming, go ahead and take a dip.  You must, however, limit your time in a chlorinated or ozone-treated pool.  If your favorite swimming place is the ocean or a natural waterway, avoid swimming after a heavy rain-storm water runoff contains bacteria and parasites that can cause problems. 


Viral Infections

You are vulnerable to infections such as hepatitis A, B, and C as well as HIV while your piercing heals.  Give it the same protection you would provide to any open wound by avoiding the body fluids of possibly infected persons, including blood, saliva, sweat, semen, and vaginal secretions. Nose piercing care is about maintaining essential hygiene as you would in any healing period.


Vitamins

You can promote wound healing by taking extra vitamin C (2000-3000mg daily) and zinc (100mg daily).  Studies show that these extra doses will help you to heal more quickly, but you cannot get these doses in a regular multivitamin. 

You'll find the right products at your local pharmacy or health food store.  If you are taking any kind of prescription medication while your piercing heals, check with your doctor or pharmacist to be certain that these supplements will not interact with your medication.  Vitamin C is believed to interfere with absorption of contraceptive pills, for example, if they are taken together. 


Nose Piercing Care As You Heal...

Expect your nose piercing to heal completely only after six to twelve weeks.  Look for quality stainless steel and gold jewelry for your piercing.  Gold less than 14k is not recommended. 

We are proud to offer exotic and unusual nose rings and pins made from quality 22k gold, in unique Indian designs that you will not easily find in Western markets. Also prepare yourself early to avoid an infected nose piercing!

H2Ocean - Body Piercing Aftercare Spray

H2Ocean - Body Piercing Aftercare Spray

H2Ocean Body Piercing Aftercare Natural to Your Body H2Ocean Spray is the most effective product helping cleanse and heal all your oral and body piercings. It is the only Piercing Aftercare product that contains ingredients that are natural to your body. The ingredients of H2Ocean Spray are Purified Water, Sea Salt, Lysozyme and Sodium Benzoate which are found in the body's own metabolism. How it Works H2Ocean safely removes dried discharge and lymph secretions when used every 3-4 hours on Body or Oral Piercings. H2Ocean spray helps increase the circulation to the body piercing and assist in the acceleration of the healing process. H2Ocean Piercing Spray will also help reduce lumps, scar tissue and itching. The active ingredient in H2Ocean is Lysozyme which helps kill over 650 different types of bacteria, diseases, viruses and fungi. Lysozyme exists in our bodily fluids naturally to protect us from airborne bacteria. The Coral Reef Sea Salt contains over 82 essential trace elements and minerals used to help in healthy cell regeneration.


nasal piercings cure with castor oil

To the top of this article about Nose Piercing Care


New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Body Jewelry by Body Candy
Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Finder









Get the OpalDaHeart Necklace Only at Stauer.com